the great switcharoo

Switching things up a bit here at bubbapickle.

I haven’t been around lately, but I have given some thought to what I’d like to use this space for.  My kids and I spend out days unschooling and I think what would make me most happy chronicling here (and most likely to keep up with) would be a journal of our days.

Hope you’ll have fun following along.  I’m going to backlog here with the notes I’ve been taking for the past couple months, but in the future, I imagine I’ll post once or twice a week.

Leave a Reply

